Technische Mitteilungen

zurück

Ansprechpartner Technische Mitteilungen

Bundesland Kontakt Telefon / E-Mail
Baden-
Württemberg
Dipl.-Ing.
Matthias Gerold
0721-1819200
mgerold@harrer-ing.net
Bayern Dr.-Ing.
Walter Schmitt
089-898071-0
walter.schmitt@suess-staller-schmitt.de
Berlin Prof. Dipl.-Ing.
Frank Prietz
030 - 41776-0
frank.prietz@gse-berlin.de
Brandenburg Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Gundolf Pahn
03535-22096
gundolf.pahn@gmx.de
Bremen Dr.-Ing.
Jens Ritter
0421-17463-0
jens.ritter@pb-plus.de
Hamburg Dipl.-Ing.
Horst-U. Ordemann
040-429292-0
info@j-b-o.de
Hessen Dipl.-Ing.
Rolf Klarmann
069-242318-30
r.klarmann@ingdbt.de
Mecklenburg-
Vorpommern
Dipl.-Ing.
Jörn Konow
03841-643669
kruwis@t-online.de
Niedersachsen Dipl.-Ing.
Wolfgang Wienecke
0531-24258-0
w.wienecke@hhw-ingenieure.de
Nordrhein-
Westfalen
Dipl.-Ing.
Balthasar Gehlen
211-16801-0
gehlen@gehlen-ing.de
Rheinland-
Pfalz
Dipl.-Ing.
Martin Hofmann
06131-9472224
m.hofmann@verheyen-ingenieure.de
Saarland Dipl.-Ing.
Gerhard Müller
06881-96164-0
g.mueller@mueller-statik.de
Sachsen Dipl.-Ing.
Andreas Forner
0341-4866360
info@lochas-forner.de
Sachsen-
Anhalt
Dipl.-Ing.
Jörg-Peter Rewinkel
0391-7348725
p.rewinkel@rewo-md.de
Schleswig-
Holstein
Dr.-Ing.
Johannes Vogt
04526-3071-0
j.vogt@ksking.de
Thüringen Prof. Dr.-Ing.
Josef Trabert
036967-50090
josef.trabert@trabert.de

oder an:
Herr Dipl.-Ing. Momcilo Vidackovic
BVPI Geschäftsstelle
Telefon: 030-3198914-10
E-Mail: info@bvpi.de